Project Partners per country

 Project Partners per countryLocation COMMIN partners

COMMIN incorporates 28 partners from all 11 BSR countries:       

 BELARUSInstitute for Regional and Urban Planning of Belarus
 DENMARKDanish Town Planning Institute
 ESTONIAEuropean Movement Estonia

Academy for Spatial Research and Planning (Lead Partner

Federal Office for Building and Regional Planning

Joint Spatial Planning administration Berlin and Brandenburg

Ministry for Rural Areas, Nutrition, Agriculture and Consumer Protection Lower Saxony

Ministry for Labour, Building and Regional Development Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Spatial Planning Department

Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg

Senator for Building, Environment and Transport Bremen

Technical University of Berlin, Institute for Urban and Regional Planning
    Fachgebiet Bestandsentwicklung und Erneuerung von Siedlungseinheiten
    Fachgebiet Stadt- und Regionalökonomie

Institute for Regional Development and Structural Planning (IRS)

German Institute for Urban Affairs (Difu)

Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale Hannover (NORD/LB)


Centre for Urban and Regional Studies (CURS), Helsinki University of Technology

The City of Jyväskylä

Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences, School of Business

The Jyväskylä Regional Development Company Jykes Ltd.

Regional Council of Päijät-Häme

The Building Information Foundation RTS

Jaako Pöyry Group/Soil and Water Ldt.  

 LATVIAUniversity of Latvia
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Department of Urban Design
 NORWAYDep. of Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning, Agricultural University of Norway
 POLANDDepartment of Economic Geography and Regional Policy, University of Szczecin
 RUSSIAICSER "Leontief Centre" of St. Petersburg City Administration

Centre for Spatial Development and Planning at Blekinge Institute of Technology

Nordic Centre for Spatial Development (Nordregio)  


attached files

COMMIN ProjectTEAM (doc, 593 KB) 

COMMIN Partner Poster (pdf, 1,45 MB)